NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Christensen, Nathan npchrist@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Weitz, Noah noah.weitz@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Shattuck, Nita nlshattu@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Emmons, Nelson nlemmons@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences
Webb, Natalie njwebb@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Lewis, Nicole nicole.lewis@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Education Advancement Center
Ulmer, Nicholas nicholas.ulmer@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Thornberry, Neal nethornb@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Dew, Nicholas ndew@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Rowe, Neil ncrowe@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Murphree, Tom murphree@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Tummala, Murali mtummala@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Tsypkin, Mikhail mtsypkin@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Montgomery, Michael mtmontgo@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Geiser, Matthew mtgeiser1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Stevens, Mark mstevens@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Orescanin, Mara msoresca@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Malley, Michael msmalley@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Friedman, Mitchell msfriedm@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
DiRenzo, Marco msdirenz@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management