NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Thornberry, Neal nethornb@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Dew, Nicholas ndew@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Rowe, Neil ncrowe@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Murphree, Tom murphree@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Tummala, Murali mtummala@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Tsypkin, Mikhail mtsypkin@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Montgomery, Michael mtmontgo@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Geiser, Matthew mtgeiser1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Stevens, Mark mstevens@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Orescanin, Mara msoresca@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Malley, Michael msmalley@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Friedman, Mitchell msfriedm@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
DiRenzo, Marco msdirenz@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Zefferman, Matthew mrzeffer@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Stevens, Michael mrsteven@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Romano, Marcello mromano@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
McGuire, Mollie mrmcguir@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
McCarrin, Michael mrmccarr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Richardson, Michael mrichard@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Rasmussen, Maria mrasmussen@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs