NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Cook, Patricia pjcook@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Candreva, Philip pjcandre@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Travis, Paula phtravis@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Jessen, Paul pfjessen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Rasmussen, Paul perasmus@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Pace, Phillip pepace@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Miller, Patrick pemille1@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Bertelsen, Peter pdbertel@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Clark, Paul pcclark@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Chu, Peter pcchu@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Lester, Paul paul.lester@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Papoulias, Fotis papoulias@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Yannakogeorgos, Panayotis panayotis.yannakogeorgos@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies School of International Graduate Studies
Jacobs, Patricia pajacobs@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Frederickson, Paul pafreder@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Paduan, Jeffrey paduan@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Research
Olsen, Richard olsen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Yakimenko, Oleg oayakime@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Godin, Oleg oagodin@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Porter, Wayne nwporter@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis