NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Turley, Craig cwturley@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Abenheim, Donald dabenheim@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Borer, Douglas daborer@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Garren, David dagarren@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Eisenberg, Daniel daniel.eisenberg@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Finkenstadt, Daniel daniel.finkenstadt@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Reich, Daniel daniel.reich@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Nussbaum, Daniel danussba@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Canan, Daphne daphne.canan@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Administration
Darken, Rudolph darken@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Rogers, Darren darren.rogers@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Lewis, David david.h.lewis@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Kaczorowski, David david.kaczorowski@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Battaglia, Dax dax.battaglia@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Boger, Dan dboger@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences
Reeder, Davis dbreeder@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Brinkley, Douglas dbrinkle@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Wueger, Diana dbwueger@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Canright, David dcanright@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Beard, David dcbeard@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)