NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Mansager, Bard bkmansag@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Blau, Joseph blau@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Morgan, Brian blmorgan@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Naylor, Brandon blnaylor@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Ramsey, Brittany blramsey@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Michael, James bmichael@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
O'Halloran, Bryan bmohallo@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Schwartz, Brett bmschwar1@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Naegle, Brad bnaegle@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Neta, Beny bneta@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Borges, Carlos borges@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Judy, Brian bpjudy@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Proe, Belinda bproe@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Wang, Bernard bpwang@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies School of International Graduate Studies
Wood, Brian bpwood@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Clark, Bradford bradford.clark.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Shaffer, Brenda brenda.shaffer@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Knapp, Brendan brendan.knapp@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Fernandez, Bautista brfernan@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Hoover, Ben brhoover@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs