NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Yuengling, Renee aryuengl@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Sadagic, Amela asadagic@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Hobson, Ashley ashobson@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Strindberg, Andres astrindb@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Anglemyer, Andrew atanglem@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Apte, Aruna auapte@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Zanger Zuniga, Barbara b.zangerzuniga.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Bachmann, Eric bachmann@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Hibbeln, Brian bahibbel@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Strauss, Barry barry.strauss.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Strauss, Barry barry.strauss@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Bingham, Brian bbingham@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Connett, Brian bconnett1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Allen, Bruce bdallen@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Jones, Becky bdjones@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Berzins, Valdis berzins@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Gates, William bgates@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Greenshields, Brian bhgreens@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Berlitz, Barbara bjberlit@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Strawser, Bradley bjstraws@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis