NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Solitario, William wasolita@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Hatch, William wdhatch@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Kelton, William wdkelton@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Lan, Wenschel wdlan@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Su, Weilian weilian@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Lincoln, William wflincol@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Ellis, Winford wgellis@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Undersea Warfare Academic Group
Norris, William william.norris@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Roof, William william.roof@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Shaw, William wjshaw@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Kang, Wei wkang@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Huntley, Wade wlhuntle@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
McAnally, Winli wmcanall@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Owen, Walter wowen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Fast, William wrfast@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Vaneman, Warren wvaneman@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Williamson, William wwilliam1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Tomlinson, Warren wwtomlin@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Yu, Warren wyu@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Xie, Geoffrey xie@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science