NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Tsolis, Kristen ktsolis@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Schake, Kurt kwschake@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies International Programs
Lin, Kyle kylin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Norton, Kathleen kynorton@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes
Englehorn, Lyla laengleh@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Peters, Lynda lapeters@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Armey, Laura larmey@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Larraza, Andres larraza@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Greunke, Larry larry.greunke@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Alford, Laura laura.alford@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Magallanes, Lara lcmagall@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Adams, Lamar ldadams@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences
Ferreiro, Larrie ldferrei@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Aybar, Luis leaybar@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Peitso, Loren lepeitso@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Geiger, Lisa lgeiger@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Shattuck, Lawrence lgshattu@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Hartmann, Latika lhartman@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Liberato, Jimmy liberato@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Blanken, Leo ljblanke@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis