NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Fatten, Kimberly kimberly.fatten@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Vollmecke, Kirk kirk.vollmecke@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Sepp, Kalev kisepp@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Aten, Kathryn kjaten@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Maher, Kevin kjmaher@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Stephens, Kimberlie kjstephe@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Kiernan, Kathleen klkierna@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Little, Kevin kllittle@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Shaffer, Karey klshaffe@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Cain, Katherine kmcain@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Giammarco, Kristin kmgiamma@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Nielsen, Kurt knielsen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Tran, Kimngoc kntran1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Kolsch, Mathias kolsch@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Cohn, Keith krcohn@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Mislick, Karen krichey@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Fletcher, Kristen kristen.fletcher@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Bailey, Kathleen ksbailey@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Snider, Keith ksnider@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Song, Kwang sub kssong@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography