NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Kim, Jae Jun jki1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Klamo, Joseph jklamo@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Kinney, Jaclyn jlclemen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Lipow, Jonathan jlipow@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Maddox, Janie jlmaddox@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Civil-Military Relations
McReynolds, James jlmcreyn@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies School of International Graduate Studies
Rhatigan, Jennifer jlrhatig@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Maniulit, Joseph jmaniuli@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Bailey, Joseph jmbailey@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes MOVES Institute
Brown, Justin jmbrown2@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Didoszak, Jarema jmdidosz@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Green, John jmgreen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Guo, Jerry jmguo@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Hermis, Judith jmhermis@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Mimih, Jihane jmimih@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Peters, John jmpeters@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Rendon, Juanita jmrendon@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Hagan, Joel joel.hagan@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Audia, John john.audia@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Hammerer, John john.hammerer@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics