NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Kline, Jeffrey jekline@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Kozdon, Jeremy jekozdon@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Jenn, David jenn@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Hudson, Jennifer jennifer.hudson@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Webeck, Jennifer jennifer.webeck@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Administration
Pilotti, Jennifer jepilott@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Berg, Jeremy jeremy.berg@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Metcalf, Jeremy jeremy.metcalf@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Bawdon, Jessica jessica.bawdon@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Administration
Barreto, Jane jfbarret@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Morrison, Jeffrey jgmorris@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Gordis, Joshua jgordis@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Amara, Jomana jhamara@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
MacMahan, James jhmacmah@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Newman, James jhnewman@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Stiles, Judith jhstiles@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Duke, Jeremy jjduke@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Neff, Jessica jjgould@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Persing, John jjpersin@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Catterlin, Jeffrey jkcatter@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics