NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Russell, James jarussel@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Savattone, James jasavatt@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Greene, James jbgreene@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Altwies, Jason jcaltwie@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Calusdian, James jcalusdi@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Kline, Jacob jckline@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Moltz, James jcmoltz@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Mun, Johnathan jcmun@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Cunha, Jesse jcunha@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Fulp, John jdfulp@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Driessnack, John jdriessn@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Roth, John jdroth@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Tullius, John jdtulliu@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Duncan, Jennifer jduncan@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Huang, Jefferson jefferson.huang@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Cuskey, Jeffrey jeffrey.cuskey.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Dunlap, Jeffrey jeffrey.dunlap@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Larsen, Jeffrey jeffrey.larsen@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Lewis, Jeffrey jeffrey.lewis@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies School of International Graduate Studies
Joseph, John jejoseph@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography