NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Zhou, Hong hzhou@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Lewis, Ira ialewis@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Fishback, Ian ian.fishback.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
McNab, Ian ian.mcnab@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Rice, Ian icrice1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Johansen, Iver ijohanse@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Balogh, Imre ilbalogh@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Ross, Isaac imross@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Irvine, Cynthia irvine@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Appleget, Jeffrey jaappleg@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Arkes, Jeremy jaarkes@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Reynolds, Jacob jacob.reynolds@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Wigal, Jacob jacob.wigal@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Colosi, John jacolosi@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Heissel, Jennifer jaheisse@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Horning, James jahornin@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Mulholland, Jake jake.mulholland@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Allen, James james.allen@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Fan, James james.fan@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Arquilla, John jarquilla@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis