NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Scott, Gerald grscott@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Singh, Gurminder gsingh@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Stanica, Gabriela gstanica@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Sutyrin, Georgi gsutyrin1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Thomas, Gail gthomas@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Hobson, Garth gvhobson@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Dinolt, George gwdinolt@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Parker, Gary gwparker@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Halwachs, Thomas halwachs@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Schramm, Harrison harrison.schramm@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Clifton, Heather heather.clifton@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Chen, Hway-Jen hjchen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Jonsson, Haflidi hjonsson@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
McColgan, Heather hmccolga@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Hu, Hongde hongde.hu@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Pace, Howard howard.pace@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Gregg, Heather hsgregg@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Rothstein, Hy hsrothst@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Hutchins, Robert hutchins@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Moore, Hyatt hyatt.moore.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering