NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Paulo, Eugene eppaulo@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Regnier, Eva eregnier@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Heine, Eric erheine@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Eckstrand, Eric eric.eckstrand@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Regnier, Eric eric.regnier@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences
Gartzke, Erik erik.gartzke.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Helzer, Erik erik.helzer@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Reeder, Erin erin.reeder@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Alley, Erick esalley@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Skinner, Elizabeth eskinner@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Fargues, Monique fargues@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Barrett, Frank fbarrett@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Durante Pereira Alves, Fabio fdalves@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Kragh, Frank fekragh@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Greene, Frances fgreene1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Khan, Feroz fhkhan@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Melese, Francois fmelese@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Moghaddam, Fathali fmmoghad@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Fouts, Douglas fouts@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Narducci, Francesco frank.narducci@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics