NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Rockower, Edward ebrockow@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Yoder, Elliott ecyoder@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Dahel, Eddine edahel@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Morman, Erich edmorman@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
McCabe, Edward edward.mccabe@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Waltz, Edward edward.waltz@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Hahn, Eric ehahn1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Powley, Edward ehpowley@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Jansen, Erik ejansen@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Dahl, Erik ejdahl@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Smart, Erik ejsmart@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Robinson, Elizabeth ekrobins@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Fisher, Edward elfisher@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Gooch, Elizabeth elizabeth.gooch@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Meierding, Emily elmeierd@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Corrado, Edward emcorrad@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Library
Craparo, Emily emcrapar@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Gunduz, Ibrahim emre.gunduz@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Pema, Elda epema@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Kartalov, Emil epkartal@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics