NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Seivwright, Douglas dlseivwr@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Bartolf, D'Marie dmarie.bartolf@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Moses, Orrin dmoses@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Tully, David dmtully1@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Muehlbach, Donald dmuehlba@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Ford, David dnford@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
O'keeffe, David dokeeffe@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Ortiz-Suslow, David dortizsu@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Van Bossuyt, Douglas douglas.vanbossuyt@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Horner, Douglas dphorner@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Burton, Douglas drburton@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Sakoda, Daniel dsakoda@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Singham, Devaushi dsingham@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Cunningham, Daniel dtcunnin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Davis, Duane dtdavi1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Brannan, David dwbranna@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Greene, Devon dwgreene@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Read, Derek dwread1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Temple, Daniel dwtemple1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Bourakov, Eugene ebourako@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences