NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Davis, Duane dtdavi1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Munoz, Amy akmunoz@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Morrison, Jeffrey jgmorris@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Aybar, Luis leaybar@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Fitzpatrick, Christian christian.fitzpatrick@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Hodges, Glenn gahodges1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Greunke, Larry larry.greunke@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Monaco, John john.monaco@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Hale, Britta britta.hale@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Kroll, Joshua joshua.kroll@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Orescanin, Marko marko.orescanin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Cole, Mark mark.cole@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Barton, Armon armon.barton@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Krause, Michael michael.krause@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Allen, James james.allen@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Rice, Ian icrice1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Hall, Steven sbhall@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
McCormick, Gordon gmccormick@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Strawser, Bradley bjstraws@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Warren, Timothy tcwarren@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis