NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Pilotti, Jennifer jepilott@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Smart, Erik ejsmart@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Stames, Paul ptstames@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Thornberry, Neal nethornb@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Webber, Alan aewebber@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
McAnally, Winli wmcanall@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Lincoln, William wflincol@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Valdes, Maria mvaldes@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Yuengling, Renee aryuengl@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Hatch, William wdhatch@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Wood, Frank frwood@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Grenhart, Richard richard.grenhart@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Woodbury, Glen glwoodbu@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Harrigan, Sean spharrig@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Matei, Cristiana cmatei@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Brannan, David dwbranna@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Rollins, John jwrollin@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Kiernan, Kathleen klkierna@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Morag, Nadav nmorag@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Miller, Patrick pemille1@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security