NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Baylouny, Anne Marie ambaylou@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Clunan, Anne alclunan@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Dahl, Erik ejdahl@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Gingeras, Ryan rgingera@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Piombo, Jessica jrpiombo@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Rasmussen, Maria mrasmussen@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Russell, James jarussel@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Shore, Zachary zshore@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Tsypkin, Mikhail mtsypkin@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Twomey, Christopher ctwomey@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Hafez, Mohammed mmhafez@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Looney, Robert relooney@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Kapur, S. Paul spkapur@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Moran, Daniel djmoran@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
McColgan, Heather hmccolga@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Stiles, Judith jhstiles@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Wueger, Diana dbwueger@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Chatterjee, Anshu anchatte@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Khan, Feroz fhkhan@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Mabry, Tristan tjmabry@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs