NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Jordan, Mary jordan@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Nielsen, Kurt knielsen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Persing, John jjpersin@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Murphree, Tom murphree@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Jonsson, Haflidi hjonsson@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Yamaguchi, Ryan ryamaguc@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Peters, John jmpeters@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Feldmeier, Joel jwfeldme1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Ortiz-Suslow, David dortizsu@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Olson, Alex alex.olson@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Powell, Scott scott.powell@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Bucholtz, Anthony anthony.bucholtz@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Mulholland, Jake jake.mulholland@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Wirtz, James jwirtz@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Barma, Naazneen nhbarma@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Glosny, Michael maglosny@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Meyskens, Covell cfmeyske@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Sigman, Rachel rlsigman@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Moltz, James jcmoltz@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Abenheim, Donald dabenheim@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs