NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Greene, Todd trgreene1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Virgili-LLop, Josep jvirgili@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Park, Chanman cpark@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Nieto, Andy andy.nieto@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Gunduz, Ibrahim emre.gunduz@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Ansell, Troy troy.ansell@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Codoni, Joshua joshua.codoni@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Clay, Christopher csclay@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Wade, Brian brian.wade@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
McCabe, Edward edward.mccabe@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Smith, Walter walter.smith@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Thoeny, Alexis alexis.thoeny@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Hudson, Jennifer jennifer.hudson@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Travis, Paula phtravis@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Woods, Roy rkwoods@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Nuss, Wendell nuss@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Montgomery, Michael mtmontgo@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Wang, Qing qwang@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Chen, Hway-Jen hjchen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Frederickson, Paul pafreder@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology