NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Kaminer, Isaac kaminer@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Luhrs, Claudia ccluhrs@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Ross, Isaac imross@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Adams, Christopher caadams@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Kragelund, Sean spkragel@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Dausen, David dfdausen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Seivwright, Douglas dlseivwr@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Didoszak, Jarema jmdidosz@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Horner, Douglas dphorner@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Dobrokhodov, Vladimir vldobr@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Jones, Kevin kdjones@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Karpenko, Mark mkarpenk@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Kim, Jae Jun jki1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Chandrasekhara, Muguru mchandra@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Gannon, Anthony ajgannon@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Holmes, Andrea adholmes@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Alley, Erick esalley@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Rhatigan, Jennifer jlrhatig@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Fernandez, Bautista brfernan@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Tran, Kimngoc kntran1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering