NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Alford, Laura laura.alford@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Little, Kevin kllittle@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Fairbanks, Bruce bruce.fairbanks@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Runde, Andrew andrew.runde@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Fatten, Kimberly kimberly.fatten@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Collins, Scott scott.collins@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Gera, Ralucca rgera@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Education
Lester, Dennis dennis.lester@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Education Advancement Center
Bergue Alves, Miriam Celia miriamcelia.berguealves@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Education Advancement Center
Lewis, Nicole nicole.lewis@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Education Advancement Center
Rea, Theresa tmrea@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Snider, Keith ksnider@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Palazzetti, Valentina vpalazze@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Brinkley, Douglas dbrinkle@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Hart, Christina cchart@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Scharra, Michael mjscharr@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Jackson, Colleen cljackso@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Werenskjold, George george.werenskjold@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Grayson, Alexandra alexandra.grayson@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Eckhart, Ana ana.eckhart@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management