NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Bailey, Kathleen ksbailey@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Sebastyn, Jerome jtsebast1@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
McCarthy, Mitchell mjmccart@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Garcia, Ryan ryan.garcia@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Reeder, Erin erin.reeder@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Burton, Douglas drburton@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Terronez, Troy tdterron@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Morman, Erich edmorman@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Duke, Jeremy jjduke@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Fan, James james.fan@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Webeck, Sean sean.webeck@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Gooch, Elizabeth elizabeth.gooch@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Maniulit, Joseph jmaniuli@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Brown, Andre andre.brown@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Matthews, Teddie teddie.matthews@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Battaglia, Dax dax.battaglia@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Bollmann, Chad cabollma@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Mceachen, John mceachen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Romero, Ric rnromero@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Thulasiraman, Preetha pthulas1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering