NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Gartzke, Erik erik.gartzke.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Robillard, Michael m.robillard.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Zanger Zuniga, Barbara b.zangerzuniga.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Miraco, Roland roland.miraco@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Rose, Brian brian.rose@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Hartigan, Kelsey kelsey.hartigan@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Knapp, Brendan brendan.knapp@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Strauss, Barry barry.strauss.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Donovan, Michael michael.donovan@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Strauss, Barry barry.strauss@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Houck, Shannon shannon.houck@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Jamison, Thomas thomas.jamison@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Panella, Cecilia cecilia.panella@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Armey, Laura larmey@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Amara, Jomana jhamara@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Lipow, Jonathan jlipow@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Richter, Anke arichter@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Webb, Natalie njwebb@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Bertelsen, Peter pdbertel@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Melese, Francois fmelese@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute