NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Travis, Paula phtravis@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Tomlinson, Warren wwtomlin@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Crook, Matthew matthew.r.crook@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Woods, Roy rkwoods@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Howard, Alan arhoward@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Scandrett, Clyde clscandr@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Mceachen, John mceachen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Romero, Ric rnromero@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Thulasiraman, Preetha pthulas1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Garren, David dagarren@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Hutchins, Robert hutchins@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Kragh, Frank fekragh@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Oriti, Giovanna goriti@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Scrofani, James jwscrofa@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Su, Weilian weilian@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Weatherford, Todd trweathe@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Robertson, Ralph crobertson@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Yun, Xiaoping yun@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Cristi, Roberto rcristi@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Fargues, Monique fargues@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering