NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Fatten, Kimberly kimberly.fatten@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Barnes, Raymond raymond.barnes@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Helzer, Erik erik.helzer@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Finkenstadt, Daniel daniel.finkenstadt@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Norcross, Melissa melissa.norcross@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Massenkoff, Maxim maxim.massenkoff@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Reynolds, Jacob jacob.reynolds@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Tang, Yuan yuan.tang@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Collins, Scott scott.collins@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Lewis, David david.h.lewis@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Hauser, Margaret margaret.golz@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Robinson, Thomas thomas.robinson@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Schramm, Harrison harrison.schramm@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Kaczorowski, David david.kaczorowski@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Puelz, Amy amy.puelz@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Cain, Katherine kmcain@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Bollmann, Chad cabollma@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Giles, Kathleen kbgiles@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Smithtro, Christopher cgsmitht@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Martinsen, Thor tmartins@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics