NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Bailey, Joseph jmbailey@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes MOVES Institute
Leavitt, Sandra srleavit@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Writing Center/Thesis
Moses, Orrin dmoses@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Sims, Mary mjsims@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Turley, Craig cwturley@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Rodgers, Ali arodgers@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Faculty Development
Freeman, Michael mefreema@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Faculty Administration
Dell, Robert dell@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Provost
Gera, Ralucca rgera@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Education
Hatch, William wdhatch@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Wood, Frank frwood@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Gartner, Scott scott.gartner@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Provost
Wollman, Lauren lwollman@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Whiteside, Craig cawhites@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Corrado, Edward emcorrad@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Library
Tomlinson, Robert rwtomlin@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Lester, Dennis dennis.lester@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Education Advancement Center
Bergue Alves, Miriam Celia miriamcelia.berguealves@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Education Advancement Center
Rondeau, Ann ann.rondeau@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes President
Manuel, Christopher cemanuel1@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Research