NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Chen, Louis louis.chen@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Strauss, Barry barry.strauss.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Cole, Mark mark.cole@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Donovan, Michael michael.donovan@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Matsangas, Panagiotis pmatsang@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Strauss, Barry barry.strauss@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Lesse, Marina marina.lesse@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Shutt, Christopher cmshutt@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Ulmer, Nicholas nicholas.ulmer@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Prasad, Aditya aditya.prasad@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Barton, Armon armon.barton@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Houck, Shannon shannon.houck@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Jamison, Thomas thomas.jamison@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Zavala, Adrian adrian.zavala@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Krause, Michael michael.krause@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Allen, James james.allen@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Espinoza, Ginger ginger.espinoza@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Nicholson, Matthew matthew.nicholson@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Frofunga, Mary Grace marygrace.frofunga@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences
Panella, Cecilia cecilia.panella@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis