NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Jansen, Erik ejansen@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Simeral, Robert rlsimera@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Alderson, David dlalders@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Ewing, Paul plewing@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Craparo, Emily emcrapar@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Atkinson, Michael mpatkins@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Buttrey, Samuel buttrey@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Koyak, Robert rakoyak@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Lin, Kyle kylin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Royset, Johannes joroyset@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Salmeron-medrano, Javier jsalmero@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Shattuck, Nita nlshattu@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Szechtman, Roberto rszechtm@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Whitaker, Lyn lwhitaker@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Jacobs, Patricia pajacobs@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Brown, Gerald gbrown@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Carlyle, W mcarlyle@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Kress, Moshe mkress@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Sanchez, Susan smsanche@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Mcdonald, Mary mlmcdona@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research