NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Lindsay, Jon jon.lindsay@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Graduate School of International and Defense Studies
Mixon, Clinton clinton.mixon@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Graduate School of International and Defense Studies
Hight, Robert robert.hight@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Altwies, Jason jcaltwie@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Ketponglard, Christopher christopher.ketponglard@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Pick, Danial danial.pick@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies International Programs
Rice, Ian icrice1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Emmons, Nelson nlemmons@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences
Judy, Brian bpjudy@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Raffetto, Mark Raffetto@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Davis, Cecelia cmdavis@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Yu, Warren wyu@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Balogh, Imre ilbalogh@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Blais, Curtis clblais@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Guerrero, Michael mjguerre@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Heine, Eric erheine@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Johnson, Rolf rejohnso@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Law, Rebecca rllaw@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Lee, Ryan rslee@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Liberato, Jimmy liberato@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science