NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
McReynolds, James jlmcreyn@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Graduate School of International and Defense Studies
Oh, Leena lkoh@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Larsen, Jeffrey jeffrey.larsen@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Norris, William william.norris@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Simonsen, Christian cjsimons@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Graduate School of International and Defense Studies
Bone, Christopher ccbone1@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Giusti Rodriguez, Mariana m.giustirodriguez@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Zavage, John john.zavage@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Archambault, Angela angela.archambault@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Hoover, Ben brhoover@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Wang, Bernard bpwang@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Graduate School of International and Defense Studies
Rasmussen, Paul perasmus@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Lawson, Fred fred.lawson.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Lee, Michael michael.lee@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Yannakogeorgos, Panayotis panayotis.yannakogeorgos@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Graduate School of International and Defense Studies
Schake, Kurt kwschake@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies International Programs
Payson, Steven sspayson@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Graduate School of International and Defense Studies
Lewis, Jeffrey jeffrey.lewis@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Graduate School of International and Defense Studies
McCoy, Michael michael.mccoy@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Matovski, Aleksandar aleksandar.matovski@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs