NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Reeves, David dereeves@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Stork, Kirk kastork@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Buss, Arnold abuss@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Chatelier, Paul prchatel@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Sadagic, Amela asadagic@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Hall, Steven sbhall@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Rockower, Edward ebrockow@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
McCormick, Gordon gmccormick@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Beverly, Robert rbeverly@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Auguston, Mikhail maugusto@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Darken, Christian cjdarken@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Drusinsky, Doron ddrusins@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Huffmire, Theodore tdhuffmi@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Kolsch, Mathias kolsch@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Volpano, Dennis volpano@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Denning, Peter pjd@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Irvine, Cynthia irvine@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Berzins, Valdis berzins@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Darken, Rudolph darken@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Luqi, Luqi luqi@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science