NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Scott, Alan adscott@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies International Programs
Boerlage, Andrew apboerla@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Graduate School of International and Defense Studies
Brannan, David dwbranna@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Rollins, John jwrollin@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Kiernan, Kathleen klkierna@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Morag, Nadav nmorag@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Meierding, Emily elmeierd@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Darnton, Christopher cndarnto@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Ostovar, Afshon apostova@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Davari, Anna amdavari@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Miller, Patrick pemille1@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Strindberg, Andres astrindb@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Fernandez, Lauren lsfernan@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Smith, Paul pjsmith@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Moghaddam, Fathali fmmoghad@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Peters, Lynda lapeters@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Ellis, Ryan rnellis@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Jones, Seth sjones@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
O'keeffe, David dokeeffe@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Brown, Shannon sabrown1@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs