NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Vogt, Carson crvogt@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Hudson, Jennifer jennifer.hudson@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Mulholland, Jake jake.mulholland@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Thomason, Gary gary.thomason@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Rice, Ian icrice1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Emmons, Nelson nlemmons@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences
Judy, Brian bpjudy@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Raffetto, Mark Raffetto@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Davis, Cecelia cmdavis@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Yu, Warren wyu@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Balogh, Imre ilbalogh@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Blais, Curtis clblais@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Guerrero, Michael mjguerre@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Heine, Eric erheine@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Johnson, Rolf rejohnso@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Law, Rebecca rllaw@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Lee, Ryan rslee@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Liberato, Jimmy liberato@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Mcdowell, Perry mcdowell@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Norbraten, Terry tdnorbra@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science