NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Glosny, Michael maglosny@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Meyskens, Covell cfmeyske@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Sigman, Rachel rlsigman@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Moltz, James jcmoltz@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Abenheim, Donald dabenheim@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Baylouny, Anne Marie ambaylou@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Clunan, Anne alclunan@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Dahl, Erik ejdahl@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Gingeras, Ryan rgingera@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Piombo, Jessica jrpiombo@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Rasmussen, Maria mrasmussen@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Russell, James jarussel@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Shore, Zachary zshore@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Tsypkin, Mikhail mtsypkin@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Twomey, Christopher ctwomey@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Hafez, Mohammed mmhafez@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Looney, Robert relooney@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Kapur, S. Paul spkapur@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Moran, Daniel djmoran@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Woodbury, Glen glwoodbu@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security