NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Stiles, Judith jhstiles@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Wueger, Diana dbwueger@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Chatterjee, Anshu anchatte@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Khan, Feroz fhkhan@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Mabry, Tristan tjmabry@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Malley, Michael msmalley@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Mozaffar, Shaheen smozaffa@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Rook, Robert rerook@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Weiner, Robert rjweiner@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Harrigan, Sean spharrig@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Nieto-Gomez, Rodrigo rodrigo.nietogomez@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Johnson, Thomas thjohnso@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Huntley, Wade wlhuntle@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Lawson, Letitia lllawson@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Jasper, Scott sejasper@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Matei, Cristiana cmatei@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Halladay, Carolyn cchallad@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Boerlage, Andrew apboerla@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Graduate School of International and Defense Studies
Meierding, Emily elmeierd@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Darnton, Christopher cndarnto@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs