NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Wigal, Jacob jacob.wigal@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Clark, Bradford bradford.clark.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Roof, William william.roof@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Hagan, Joel joel.hagan@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Fletcher, Kristen kristen.fletcher@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Stewart, Joyce joyce.stewart@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Brown, Justin jmbrown2@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Hahn, Eric ehahn1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Vitalich, John john.vitalich@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Hu, Hongde hongde.hu@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Rogers, Darren darren.rogers@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Shaffer, Brenda brenda.shaffer@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Vogt, Carson crvogt@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Hudson, Jennifer jennifer.hudson@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Mulholland, Jake jake.mulholland@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Thomason, Gary gary.thomason@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Witte, Mikael mikael.witte@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Herman, Jessica jessica.herman@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Wirtz, James jwirtz@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Barma, Naazneen nhbarma@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs