NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Eldred, Ross ross.eldred@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
McGlasson, Benjamin btmcglas1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Alnemrat, Sufian smalnemr@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Mason, Brian brian.mason@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Kline, Jacob jckline@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Semmens, Robert robert.semmens@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Quan, Dean dean.quan@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Southern, Cheryl clsouthe@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Nieto, Andy andy.nieto@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Herring, Clay clay.herring@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Gunduz, Ibrahim emre.gunduz@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Powell, Scott scott.powell@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Ansell, Troy troy.ansell@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Moore, Hyatt hyatt.moore.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Codoni, Joshua joshua.codoni@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Audia, John john.audia@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Bartolf, D'Marie dmarie.bartolf@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Boucher, Craig craig.boucher@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Clay, Christopher csclay@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Coleman, Amanda arcolema1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics