NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Olson, Derek derek.olson@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Temple, Daniel dwtemple1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Walzer, Lawrence lmwalzer1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Catterlin, Jeffrey jkcatter@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Gough, Matthew mkgough@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Naylor, Brandon blnaylor@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Narducci, Francesco frank.narducci@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Leary, Paul pleary@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Feldmeier, Joel jwfeldme1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Brewster, Drake debrewst@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Clark, Abram abe.clark@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Mimih, Jihane jmimih@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Ortiz-Suslow, David dortizsu@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Sutyrin, Georgi gsutyrin1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Williamson, William wwilliam1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Olson, Alex alex.olson@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Van Bossuyt, Douglas douglas.vanbossuyt@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Virgili-LLop, Josep jvirgili@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Park, Chanman cpark@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Connett, Brian bconnett1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering