NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Smith, Terry tesmith@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Pollman, Anthony agpollma@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Alley, Erick esalley@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Nussbaum, Daniel danussba@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Rhatigan, Jennifer jlrhatig@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
O'Halloran, Bryan bmohallo@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Gamache, Raymond rmgamach@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Godin, Oleg oagodin@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Kartalov, Emil epkartal@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Fernandez, Bautista brfernan@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Savattone, James jasavatt@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Orescanin, Mara msoresca@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Yamaguchi, Ryan ryamaguc@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Durante Pereira Alves, Fabio fdalves@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Tran, Kimngoc kntran1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Peters, John jmpeters@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Ferreiro, Larrie ldferrei@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Jessen, Paul pfjessen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Greene, Devon dwgreene@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Roth, John jdroth@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering