NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Albing, Carl carl.albing@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Eckstrand, Eric eric.eckstrand@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Walker, Michael michael.s.walker@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Senft, Michael michael.senft@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Schuchard, Ross ross.schuchard@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Hancock, Michelle michelle.hancock@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Chen, Louis louis.chen@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Matsangas, Panagiotis pmatsang@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Lesse, Marina marina.lesse@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Smith, Christian christian.smith.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Ulmer, Nicholas nicholas.ulmer@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Prasad, Aditya aditya.prasad@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Zavala, Adrian adrian.zavala@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
MacMahan, James jhmacmah@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Radko, Timour tradko@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Chu, Peter pcchu@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Colosi, John jacolosi@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Joseph, John jejoseph@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Margolina, Tetyana tmargoli@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Miller, Christopher cwmiller@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Song, Kwang sub kssong@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Kinney, Jaclyn jlclemen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Ivanov, Leonid lmivanov@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Reeder, Davis dbreeder@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Shaw, William wjshaw@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Maslowski, Wieslaw maslowsk@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Orescanin, Mara msoresca@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Jessen, Paul pfjessen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Olson, Derek derek.olson@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Gough, Matthew mkgough@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography