NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Solitario, William wasolita@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Vaneman, Warren wvaneman@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Berlitz, Barbara bjberlit@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Boensel, Matthew mgboense@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Green, John jmgreen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Miller, Gregory gamiller@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Rhoades, Mark mmrhoade@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Stevens, Mark mstevens@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Pollman, Anthony agpollma@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
O'Halloran, Bryan bmohallo@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Ferreiro, Larrie ldferrei@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Van Bossuyt, Douglas douglas.vanbossuyt@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Eldred, Ross ross.eldred@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Semmens, Robert robert.semmens@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Moore, Hyatt hyatt.moore.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Weitz, Noah noah.weitz@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Hagan, Joel joel.hagan@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Stewart, Joyce joyce.stewart@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Lussier, Jonathan jonathan.lussier1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Ellis, Winford wgellis@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Undersea Warfare Academic Group