NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Wood, Frank frwood@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Gartner, Scott scott.gartner@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Provost
Wollman, Lauren lwollman@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Whiteside, Craig cawhites@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Corrado, Edward emcorrad@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Library
Tomlinson, Robert rwtomlin@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Lester, Dennis dennis.lester@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Education Advancement Center
Bergue Alves, Miriam Celia miriamcelia.berguealves@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Education Advancement Center
Rondeau, Ann ann.rondeau@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes President
Manuel, Christopher cemanuel1@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Research
Grenhart, Richard richard.grenhart@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Rosko, Thomas thomas.rosko@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Library
Webeck, Jennifer jennifer.webeck@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Administration
Canan, Daphne daphne.canan@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Administration
Norton, Kathleen kynorton@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes
Lewis, Nicole nicole.lewis@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Education Advancement Center
Bawdon, Jessica jessica.bawdon@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Administration
Houston, Aileen abhousto@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Writing Center/Thesis
Stettenbenz, Brian bgstette@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Administration
Jones, Taylor taylor.jones@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)