NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Pickar, Charles ckpickar@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Yoder, Elliott ecyoder@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Winn, Timothy tjwinn1@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Muir, William wamuir1@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Schwartz, Brett bmschwar1@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Cunha, Timothy timothy.cunha@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Pace, Howard howard.pace@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Cuskey, Jeffrey jeffrey.cuskey.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Dunlap, Jeffrey jeffrey.dunlap@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Poree, Kelley kelley.poree@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Vollmecke, Kirk kirk.vollmecke@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Martinsen, Thor tmartins@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Kozdon, Jeremy jekozdon@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Wilcox, Lucas lwilcox@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Canright, David dcanright@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Owen, Guillermo GOwen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Borges, Carlos borges@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Frenzen, Christopher cfrenzen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Giraldo, Francis fxgirald@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Kang, Wei wkang@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics