NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Looney, Robert relooney@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Loeffler, Stephen srloeffl@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Locke, John jrlocke@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Writing Center/Thesis
Little, Kevin kllittle@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Lipow, Jonathan jlipow@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Lindsay, Jon jon.lindsay@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies School of International Graduate Studies
Lincoln, William wflincol@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Lin, Kyle kylin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Liberato, Jimmy liberato@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Lewis, Ira ialewis@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Lewis, Jeffrey jeffrey.lewis@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies School of International Graduate Studies
Lewis, Nicole nicole.lewis@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Education
Lester, Dennis dennis.lester@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Education Advancement Center
Lester, Paul paul.lester@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Lesse, Marina marina.lesse@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Lerman, Steven Steven.Lerman@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Provost
Lee, Ryan rslee@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Lee, Michael michael.lee@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Lee, Younjoo ylee1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Leavitt, Sandra srleavit@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Writing Center/Thesis