NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Scrofani, James jwscrofa@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Rollins, John jwrollin@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Wirtz, James jwirtz@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies School of International Graduate Studies
Feldmeier, Joel jwfeldme1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Virgili-LLop, Josep jvirgili@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Marion, Justin justin.marion@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Sebastyn, Jerome jtsebast1@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Dillard, John jtdillar@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Blake, John jtblake@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Salmeron-medrano, Javier jsalmero@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Piombo, Jessica jrpiombo@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Locke, John jrlocke@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Writing Center/Thesis
Rohrer, Justin jprohrer@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Hooper, Joseph jphooper@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Phillips, Jonathan jphillip@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Stewart, Joyce joyce.stewart@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Kroll, Joshua joshua.kroll@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Codoni, Joshua joshua.codoni@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Royset, Johannes joroyset@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Jordan, Mary jordan@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology