NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Minelli, Giovanni gminelli@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Mimih, Jihane jmimih@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Miller, Scot samille1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Miller, Donna dlmiller@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Miller, Christopher cwmiller@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Miller, Gregory gamiller@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Miller, Patrick pemille1@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Michael, James bmichael@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Michael, Sherif michael@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Meyskens, Covell cfmeyske@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Metcalf, Jeremy jeremy.metcalf@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Menichini, Amilcar aamenich@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Melese, Francois fmelese@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Meierding, Emily elmeierd@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Mceachen, John mceachen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Mcdowell, Perry mcdowell@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Mcdonald, Mary mlmcdona@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
McReynolds, James jlmcreyn@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies School of International Graduate Studies
McNab, Ian ian.mcnab@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
McGuire, Mollie mrmcguir@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
McGlasson, Benjamin btmcglas1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
McCoy, Michael michael.mccoy@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
McCormick, Gordon gmccormick@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
McColgan, Heather hmccolga@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
McCarthy, Mitchell mjmccart@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
McCarrin, Michael mrmccarr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
McCabe, Edward edward.mccabe@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
McAnally, Winli wmcanall@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Maule, Randy rwmaule@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Matthews, Teddie teddie.matthews@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute