NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Morgan, Brian blmorgan@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Hobson, Ashley ashobson@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Driessnack, John jdriessn@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Richardson, Michael mrichard@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Morrison, Jeffrey jgmorris@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Johansen, Iver ijohanse@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Greene, Frances fgreene1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Greenberg, Marc mwgreenb@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
McGuire, Mollie mrmcguir@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Aybar, Luis leaybar@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Burke, Richard rpburke@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Callaghan, Christopher cjcallag@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Geiser, Matthew mtgeiser1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Isenhour, Michelle mlisenho@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Adams, Lamar ldadams@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences
Geiger, Lisa lgeiger@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Maness, Ryan rmaness@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Norton, Matthew mnorton@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Volpe, Tristan tvolpe1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Arenas, Gregory gaarenas@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Fitzpatrick, Christian christian.fitzpatrick@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Gayle, Chiaki csgayle@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Zefferman, Matthew mrzeffer@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Fishback, Ian ian.fishback.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Hodges, Glenn gahodges1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Greunke, Larry larry.greunke@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Good, Charles cpgood@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Clifton, Heather heather.clifton@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Eisenberg, Daniel daniel.eisenberg@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Gartzke, Erik erik.gartzke.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis