NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Adair, Audra aeadair@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Beard, David dcbeard@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Breashears, David dfbreash1@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Gallenson, Ann acgallen@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Huddleston, Robert rhuddles@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Pilotti, Jennifer jepilott@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Smart, Erik ejsmart@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Stames, Paul ptstames@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Thornberry, Neal nethornb@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Webber, Alan aewebber@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
McAnally, Winli wmcanall@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Lincoln, William wflincol@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Valdes, Maria mvaldes@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Yuengling, Renee aryuengl@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Paduan, Jeffrey paduan@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Research
Kerr, Alison adkerr@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Research
Bailey, Joseph jmbailey@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes MOVES Institute
Leavitt, Sandra srleavit@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Writing Center/Thesis
Moses, Orrin dmoses@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Sims, Mary mjsims@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs