Skip to Content
Center for Executive Education

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Director, Center for Executive Education

Nested Portlets Nested Portlets

Asset Publisher Asset Publisher

Winli McAnally
Director
Center for Executive Education

wmcanall@nps.edu
(831) 656-3416

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Center for Executive Education Permanent Staff

Nested Portlets Nested Portlets

Asset Publisher Asset Publisher

Bob Huddleston
NSLS Program Manager, Facilitator
Center for Executive Education

rhuddles@nps.edu
(703) 401-6269

Asset Publisher Asset Publisher

Ben Quismundo
Program Coordinator, NEDP Registrar
Center for Executive Education

bquismundo@nps.edu
(831) 656-3334

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Center for Executive Education Faculty

Nested Portlets Nested Portlets

Asset Publisher Asset Publisher

Audra Adair
Lecturer
Center for Executive Education

aadair@nps.edu
(831) 392-6634

Joseph Andrilla
Facilitator
Center for Executive Education

jjandril@nps.edu

David Beard
Lecturer
Center for Executive Education

dcbeard@nps.edu

David Breashears
Lecturer
Center for Executive Education

dfbreash1@nps.edu

Dana French
Facilitator
Center for Executive Education

dpfrench@nps.edu
(301) 695-4638

Asset Publisher Asset Publisher

Ann Gallenson
Facilitator
Center for Executive Education

acgallen@nps.edu

Jon Gant
Lecturer
Center for Executive Education

jgant@nps.edu

William Lincoln
Lecturer
Center for Executive Education

wlincoln@nps.edu

Jennifer Pilotti
Lecturer
Center for Executive Education

jpilotti@nps.edu

James Sanderson
Lecturer
Center for Executive Education

jfsande1@nps.edu

John Smart
Lecturer
Center for Executive Education

ejsmart@nps.edu
(650) 468-4462

Asset Publisher Asset Publisher

Paul Stames
SPEAR Program Manager, Professor
Center for Executive Education

ptstames@nps.edu
(303) 803-3835

Neal Thornberry
LI Program Manager, Professor
Center for Executive Education

nethornb@nps.edu
(831) 656-3616

Maria Valdes
Lecturer
Center for Executive Education

mvaldes@nps.edu
(303) 601-6126

Alan Webber
Lecturer
Center for Executive Education

aewebber@nps.edu
(571) 969-3468

Renee Yuengling
Lecturer
Center for Executive Education

aryuengl@nps.edu
(571) 314-4671