Naval Postgraduate School
Calendar | Directory
ECE Ph.D. Program Committee

ECE Ph.D. Program Committee

Professor Murali Tummala (committee chairman) Sp-460, Ext. 2645,

Professor Roberto Cristi (Controls area) - Sp-462, Ext. 2223

Professor David C. Jenn (Electromagnetics area) - Sp-414, Ext 2254

Professor John McEachen (Computer Engineering area) - Sp-454, Ext 3652

Professor R. Clark Robertson (Communications area) - Sp-414A, Ext 2383

Professor Murali Tummala (Signal Processing area) - Sp-460, Ext 2645

Professor Todd Weatherford (Electronics area) - Sp-424, Ext 3044

This is an official U.S. Navy website.
All information contained herein has been approved for release by the NPS Public Affairs Officer.
Page Last Updated: Apr 3, 2014 6:28:38 PM | Contact the Webmaster